Our Board

Our Board of trustees

We, as the Board of Trustees, are empowered people committed to carrying forth the mission and vision of the Napa Valley Center for Spiritual Living.

If you resonate with this community, we invite you to get involved. Contact any of us through the Office at: office@nvcsl.com

If you would like to contact the president of the Board of Trustees with gratitudes or concerns, you can write to boardpresident@nvcsl.com

Our Members:

President: Susanne von Rosenberg

Treasurer: Karen Reid

Recording Secretary: Bill Peatman

Minister/Corporate Secretary: Rev. Jay Lang

Member: Dean Gardiner

Member: Imelda Gomez

Member: Connie Millimaki

Member: Joe Mohorovich

Member: Monica Smith-Braun

Member: Nicol Turner